Contact Us
Whether you are in the market to purchase, thinking of selling, or both, I am here to help.
 
Contact Phone:   
(939) 402-1264  Office
(305) 400-4207  Fax
     
Office Hours:       
Mon - Thurs 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 10:00am - 3:00 pm
 
Mailing Address:   
113 Garrido Morales West 2169
Fajardo PR 00738
 
Main Email:   
Info@IslandHomesPR.com
 
Assistants
Theresa Delgado-Tossas
Real Estate Assistant
☎  (787) 454-4544
✉  TDelgadoTossas@remax.net
 
Melissa Perez Hernandez
Real Estate Assistant
☎  (939) 402-1264   
 
Agents

Jocelyn Ucedo
Broker Lic. C20764
☎  (939) 402-1264   
✉  Jucedo@remax.net

 

Raymond Lopez
Broker C-22391
☎  (939) 402-1264   
✉  raymond.lopez@remax.net

 

Alexis Morales
Broker Lic.  C13637 
☎  (787) 306-2845
✉  AlexisMorales@remax.net

 

Carlos Miranda Broker C-6306
RE/MAX Commercial
☎  (787) 399-1598
✉  CarlosMiranda@remax.net

 

Felix Gil Broker C-14192
☎  (787) 413-3634
✉  fexgil@hotmail.com

 

Sylvia Rodriguez Aponte
Broker Lic. C-21211
☎  (787) 472-2860 
✉  Sylvia.Rodriguez@remax.net

 

Javier Rosa Diaz
Broker Lic. C-20035
☎  (787) 645-8917 
✉  Javier.Rosa@remax.net

 

Denise Rivera 
Sales License V-3830 
☎  (787) 967-1957 
✉  denise.rivera@remax.net

 

Jaime Lebron Ramos 
Broker Lic. C-20862
☎  (787) 616-6486     
✉  corredorjaimelebron@gmail.com 

 

Rafael Perez Colon
Broker Lic. C-13300
☎  (787) 988-3530
✉ rafael.perez@remax.net